VitalBio Insights
CardioFlush amber glass dropper bottle with a black dropper cap and a dark blue label

The dropper bottle as rendered on the cardioflushh.com guide page, fetched September 29, 2026. The label reads 20 ml / 60 drops and carries a small "MJG" mark that no CardioFlush storefront explains; the tagline line under the name is illegible in the vendor's own artwork.

Product Review · Heart-Support Liquid Drops

CardioFlush

CardioFlush is the once-a-day liquid dropper that appears at the end of a long social-media video about an "arterial flush ritual." No major retailer stocks the product that video describes; it is sold through a direct-response checkout, and the name has since been picked up by a spreading set of look-alike domains and third-party marketplace listings. On September 29, 2026 we opened every live CardioFlush-branded page we could find, transcribed what each one says about the formula, the price and the guarantee, and followed every buy button to see where it lands. Here is what agrees, what doesn't, and what nobody publishes.

One checkout that names nothing; one ingredient list that sells nothing

The domain that takes CardioFlush payments does not name a single ingredient. The only page that names the six advertised actives describes itself as an independent guide, states that it is not the seller, and routes its own Buy button through two tracking redirectors to a differently named capsule product. Around those two sit at least five look-alike storefronts selling three other formulas, plus two third-party Amazon listings whose bullet points name no ingredient at all. Not one page in the set prints a Supplement Facts panel, and the real checkout total is $14.95 higher than the price on the button.

Where CardioFlush is sold

We began by mapping every domain that presents itself as CardioFlush's home, then read each one's product description, guarantee and legal pages and followed its order buttons. What each page says is transcribed from the page itself, not from anyone's summary of it:

DomainWhat it sellsIngredients it namesGuaranteePrice shownBuy button goes to
cardioflushh.com"Independent editorial guide" for a once-daily dropper liquid, 30-day supply per bottleHawthorn (berry and leaf), hibiscus, aged garlic extract, arjuna, beetroot-derived nitrate, cayenne — no amounts60 days "from the date of purchase"$69 / $59 / $49 per bottle (1 / 3 / 6)purehealthdesk.com → mwebsignalhq.com redirector → pressurecalmx.com (a different product)
cc.cardioflush.comLiquid drops, 2 / 3 / 6 bottles, "Heart Health Support"None"60-Day full satisfaction guarantee"$158 / $207 / $294 — totals shown at checkout are higher (see below)ClickBank-processed order form on the same subdomain
cardioflush.comA "Coming soon." placeholder; serves a copy of the refund policy under /lgl/—60 days from ship date (policy text)——
www.cardioflush.co / www.trycardioflush.shopCapsules — "one or two capsules per day"; identical copy on bothBitter melon, chromium, turmeric root, vitamin C, zinc60 days "from the date of purchase""$49/Bottle" ("regular" $99)maxweboffers.com and mwebtrackforge.com redirectors
www.cardioflush.netFormat not stated ("two drops under the tongue" appears only inside a testimonial)Garlic powder, hibiscus powder, hawthorn berry powder, olive leaf extract60 days in the text; a badge image is labelled "180 Day""$49/Bottle"mwebscout.com redirector
www.cardiofllush.comDrops under the tongueHawthorn berry, garlic, CoQ10, omega-3, green tea, turmeric, grape seed, B-complex, magnesium, vitamin D360 days"$49/Bottle" ("regular" $179)mwebwatchpoint.com redirector; ClickBank footer
cardiosflush.comLiquid drops sold as a "Blood Sugar & Digestive Formula" — a different productEleven botanicals: oregano leaf oil, peppermint leaf oil, garlic bulb, clove bud, wormwood, black walnut hull, pumpkin seed, papaya seed, fennel seed, marshmallow root, slippery elm bark60 days"From $49/Bottle"Its own order buttons
Amazon (two third-party listings)"Cardioflush Drops," 30 servings a bottleNoneAmazon's own returns$14.98 and $15.98Sold by Blue Horizon Brands LLC (manufacturer given as "MJO") and by Ovicia Naturals
cardiioflus.shopDid not respond on September 29 (connection timed out from two networks). Named in July 2026 consumer write-ups as a CardioFlush storefront; it shares a server address with trycardioflush.shop.

All pages fetched September 29, 2026. Domains are named so you can recognise them; we deliberately do not link to any of them, to any checkout, or to any redirector.

Read the ingredients column top to bottom. Someone who watched the video and searched for the name could land on a six-botanical liquid, a five-ingredient capsule, a four-powder blend, a ten-item drops formula or an eleven-herb digestive tincture, all called CardioFlush, all promising sixty days to change their mind, and none of them saying how much of anything a serving contains. The formula the video is actually about — the one with hawthorn, hibiscus, aged garlic, arjuna, beetroot nitrate and cayenne — appears on exactly one page, and that page says it isn't the seller.

The page that names the ingredients is not the page that sells them

cardioflushh.com (two h's) is the sole source of the six-active list. Its browser title calls it the "Official Site." Its own footer says the opposite: it is "an independent editorial guide … not the manufacturer, brand or store," "Cardioflush is a trademark of its respective owner. This site is not owned or operated by the brand," and "This website never sees your card details and cannot process orders or refunds." It is also the only page that gives directions — one full dropper under the tongue once a day, a 30-day supply per bottle, no caffeine or stimulants — and it lists a 1 / 3 / 6-bottle price ladder at $69, $59 and $49 a bottle against a "regular" $99. On the question we cared about most, it answers plainly that the milligram amounts "are set on the product's own Supplement Facts label rather than published in the marketing," adding: "We will not invent a number we cannot verify." Fair enough; neither will we. But it means the only ingredient list in circulation comes from a page that disclaims any connection to the bottle and shows no label.

Where its Buy button actually goes

We followed it. The guide's "Add To Cart" links point to an order page on its own domain, which answered with a 302 redirect to purehealthdesk.com/cardioflush?s=37. That page contains nothing but an instant refresh to mwebsignalhq.com/13381/226/2/…, a click-tracking redirector, which in turn redirected to pressurecalmx.com/maxweb/about/ with an affiliate identifier in the address. The page that finally loads sells PressureCalmX — a capsule with a "620 mg Proprietary Blend" of hawthorn leaf and flower, garlic bulb, hibiscus flower, olive leaf, buchu, uva ursi, juniper berry and green tea, sold through BuyGoods at $89 a bottle for two — not CardioFlush. Redirectors of this kind can send different visitors to different offers on different days, so we can't tell you where you would land; we can only tell you that on September 29 the guide's "official store" button did not reach a CardioFlush checkout at all. The bare pressurecalmx.com domain, for what it's worth, still shows its hosting company's default "your website is ready" page, in Portuguese.

Two details on the label art

The bottle image on the guide page prints "20 ml" and "60 DROPS" along the bottom of the label. The guide says one full dropper a day is a 30-day supply. Sixty drops over thirty days is two drops a day, and a standard 1 ml dropper holds roughly twenty — so either the drop count, the "full dropper" instruction or the 30-day figure is wrong, or "a dropper" here means something much smaller than a full one. Nothing on any page reconciles the numbers. The same label carries a small "MJG" logo above the product name. No CardioFlush page names a company by those initials, and the guide, when asked who makes the product, says only that readers "search for this product as 'Meridian Botanicals cardio flush'" while declining to confirm it. We found no company by that name on any CardioFlush page either.

What the checkout actually charges

cc.cardioflush.com is the domain that takes the money. It is a three-step order page titled "CardioFlush - Heart Health Support" with buttons for 2, 3 and 6 bottles, an "Average Customer Rating 4.9," a "250 bottles in stock" counter, a $40 flat shipping charge for orders outside the United States, a "60-Day full satisfaction guarantee," and links to legal pages. It contains no ingredient name, no Supplement Facts panel and no manufacturer. Its footer reads "CardioFlush is the retailer of this product. CardioFlush® is a registered trademark of Click Sales, Inc., a Delaware corporation" — which is ClickBank's standard retailer footer with the product name dropped into the slot where "CLICKBANK" belongs. Click Sales, Inc. is the payment processor, and its Boise, Idaho address is the only corporate address on the page. Order support is an email address, a Los Angeles-area phone number and a suite in Aurora, Colorado; the copyright line reads "© CardioFlush Research 2026."

Each package button opens a "Secure Checkout" page, and those pages are where the price you actually pay appears:

Package"Normally""Today's price"Shipping lineTotal shownUnexplained gap
2 bottles$358.00$158.00$9.99$182.94+$14.95
3 bottles$537.00$207.00FREE$221.95+$14.95
6 bottles$1,074.00$294.00FREE$308.95+$14.95

Checkout pages fetched September 29, 2026; tax shown as $0.00 on all three.

The gap is a line further down the same page: "Why wait? Receive your package up to 3x faster for only $14.95," presented as a "Recommended" option. The total at the top of the page is already computed with it. So the six-bottle package advertised at $294 with free shipping produces a $308.95 total before the buyer has ticked anything, and the three-bottle package advertised at $207 with free shipping totals $221.95. Those are the exact figures two consumer write-ups reported in July and August; they were still there on September 29. The checkout page also displays "9.3 Excellent! (36,015 reviews)" with no link to any review platform, so we can't verify that either. Note, finally, that the single-bottle $69 option the guide page advertises does not exist at this checkout; the smallest package is two bottles.

The guarantee

Every domain in the table above advertises sixty days. Only one document spells out how the clock runs: the refund policy linked from the checkout (the identical text is also served on cardioflush.com). It says the sixty days count "from the date your order is shipped" — not from purchase, which is what the guide page and every look-alike state — and that to claim it you must email first, wait for an agent's confirmation, then "mail back all bottles, whether empty or unopened" to the Aurora, Colorado suite at your own postage cost and send the tracking number; the refund is issued "once we have received and processed your returned items," and can take a further five to ten business days to appear. We have not tested the process ourselves.

One more sentence sits in that policy, directly after the returns address and before the contact details: "This paraphrased version retains the essential information while offering a unique wording that is suitable for your refund and returns policy." That is the kind of closing line a text-rewriting tool appends when asked to reword a document. It was published as part of the legal text and was still there when we read it.

The look-alikes

Same name, capsules instead of drops

cardioflush.co and trycardioflush.shop

Word-for-word the same page on two domains: a capsule product with bitter melon, chromium, turmeric, vitamin C and zinc, "Manufactured by Indelo" (a name that appears nowhere else in the CardioFlush world), and a paragraph asserting superiority over a named prescription blood-pressure drug — a comparison no dietary supplement may lawfully make. Sixteen and more buy buttons on each page go to tracking redirectors, not to a checkout you can identify.

Four powders, two guarantee lengths

cardioflush.net

Calls itself "The #1 Rated Heart Health Formula," lists garlic powder, hibiscus powder, hawthorn berry powder and olive leaf extract, promises sixty days in its text while one of its badge images says "180 Day Money Back Guarantee," and describes its factory with an approval status the FDA does not confer on facilities. It never states whether it is a capsule or a liquid.

Ten ingredients and a counter stuck at zero

cardiofllush.com (double l)

A drops product with a ten-item list from hawthorn to vitamin D3, a "Regular Price: $179," a ClickBank footer, and a row of statistics that read "0%" and "0 Men" beside wording plainly left over from another product's template. Its eighteen buy links carry the tracking tag "cardioflash."

The name collision

cardiosflush.com (extra s)

An eleven-botanical digestive liquid with its own pricing and guarantee. It has nothing to do with the heart product, yet it is among the first results a search engine returns for the product name, and its ingredient page reads like the answer to "what's in CardioFlush?" It is the answer to a different question.

Then there is Amazon. The guide page says CardioFlush is "sold direct to consumers through a single official store." Amazon nevertheless carries "Cardioflush Drops" listings from at least two third-party sellers: one sold by Blue Horizon Brands LLC, shipped by Amazon, "In Stock" at $14.98 with the manufacturer given as "MJO," rated 3.3 out of 5 from 50 ratings; another from Ovicia Naturals at $15.98, showing three units left, 3.4 from 13 ratings, whose bullet points talk about "glyco utilization" rather than the heart. Neither listing names an ingredient. We don't link to them.

The videos and the complaints

The traffic behind all of this comes from long-form videos built around an "arterial flush ritual." Two independent consumer-protection write-ups (July 22 and August 10, 2026) describe the footage as showing two well-known television physicians endorsing the product, characterise it as AI-generated or manipulated, and note that neither doctor has any documented connection to CardioFlush. We found nothing to contradict that. The videos run long, promise a recipe, and end on a bundle of bottles.

We could open two Better Business Bureau Scam Tracker reports directly. Report 1338418, filed June 29, 2026, records a $294 loss by a buyer who "watched a video with [a TV doctor] explaining how this product cardio flush would help with blood pressure," ordered, and then found "no phone number no address" to pursue a refund. Report 1366863, filed July 23, 2026, records $743.95: the buyer ordered the six-bottle package at $294 and then saw four separate debit charges under the descriptor "Purevora Labs"; when they called, the company "said they cannot help, they have no idea about the order." The website named on that report is cardioflush.com. "Purevora Labs" appears on no CardioFlush page we read — which makes it the sixth different name attached to this one product, after "MJG" on the label, "MJO" and "Ovicia" on Amazon, "Indelo" on the capsule pages and "CardioFlush Research" on the checkout.

What the ingredient research says — and what it can't say about this bottle

The six actives are real botanicals with real literature behind them, and the guide page leans on that literature hard. Dose is the part it can't supply. Take beetroot, the ingredient with the deepest trial record: a 2013 meta-analysis in the Journal of Nutrition (PMID 23596162) pooled sixteen randomized crossover trials — 254 participants in total, interventions lasting from two hours to fifteen days — of inorganic nitrate or beetroot juice against placebo, and found systolic readings 4.4 mm Hg lower on average, with a smaller diastolic change that did not reach significance; the authors themselves wrote that the finding "need[s] to be tested in long-term trials." Every one of those trials used a measured nitrate dose. CardioFlush does not state how much beetroot is in a dropper, let alone how much nitrate. For aged garlic, the National Institutes of Health's complementary-health centre rates the human evidence as limited: garlic supplements may move cholesterol and blood-pressure readings "to a small extent," and garlic has been taken safely in studies lasting years. Hawthorn, hibiscus, arjuna and cayenne each have their own trials, mostly of standardized extracts at stated doses. None of that work was done on a six-part liquid at an undisclosed dose, and no trial of the CardioFlush formula has been published. Read this as context on the ingredients, not as a statement about what this product does, and talk to your own clinician before adding any botanical to a routine that already includes blood-pressure or blood-thinning medication.

What we looked for and couldn't find

Our take

Set the videos aside and judge CardioFlush purely on what its own pages say. The product the videos describe exists as a bottle image and a list of six botanicals on a page that disclaims being the seller and whose buy button, when we pressed it, went to a different product. The domain that takes the money describes what it sells only as "Heart Health Support," adds $14.95 to every total, and is legally identified only by its payment processor. The "official" look-alikes sell capsules with different contents. The refund policy still contains the instruction line from the tool that rewrote it. Several of the named ingredients have genuine, mostly modest, research behind them, and that research is easy to find; none of it tells you what is in a CardioFlush dropper, because no CardioFlush page will. We don't link to a CardioFlush checkout, and we wouldn't know which one to link to if we did.

If it was the beetroot idea that brought you here

The one ingredient on CardioFlush's list with a substantial trial literature is beetroot-derived nitrate, and the one thing no CardioFlush page will tell you is how much of it a dropper holds. If that idea is what you were after, there is a long-established company that prints its numbers. humanN SuperBeets Heart Chews (60 chews, pomegranate berry) state 500 mg of beet root powder and 150 mg of grape seed extract per two-chew serving, on the label and in the listing, from humanN of Austin, Texas, whose own store sells the same 60-count for $39.95. On Amazon it is $39.95, "In Stock," rated 4.5 out of 5 from roughly 75,600 ratings — checked September 29, 2026. To be clear about what this is: a labelled product from a company that says what's in it. We're not suggesting it will do anything to your readings; the listing gives beet root powder in milligrams, not nitrate, and the trials above used measured nitrate doses. It is a beet chew with a real label, nothing more.

Open the Amazon listing: humanN SuperBeets Heart Chews, 60 count → As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Price and availability are set by Amazon and may change.

Sources (checked September 29, 2026):

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Nothing on this page is intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
VitalBio Insights is operated by Aurora Group Platforms LLC. 30 N Gould Street, Sheridan, Wyoming 82801, United States · [email protected]

This page contains a paid-link disclosure: the Amazon link above uses our Amazon Associates tag (surt-20) and we may earn a commission on qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you. We do not link to any CardioFlush storefront, checkout or redirector. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Products discussed are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Results may vary. Consult a healthcare professional before use.